Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

4 Dances from Tersichore (Junior Just Brass Series, Volume 12)

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

4 Dances from Tersichore (Junior Just Brass Series, Volume 12). By Michael Praetorius (1571-1621). Arranged by Peter Reeve. For Brass Quintet (Chamber Orchestra). Music Sales America. 20th Century. 66 pages. Chester Music #CH55463. Published by Chester Music.

Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together. Junior titles have been specifically chosen and edited for young players. The pieces are scored for four or five players and in some there are optional percussion parts. A large number of alternate parts are given, allowing for maximum flexibility in instruments required.

Trending Content

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

comments powered by Disqus