Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5
  • Image 6
  • Image 7
  • Image 8
  • Image 9

Bon Jovi: Have A Nice Day

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Bon Jovi - Have A Nice Day ** by Jon Bon Jovi. For guitar and voice. Guitar Recorded Version. Metal and Hard Rock. Guitar tablature songbook. Guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 103 pages. Hal Leonard #AM984368. Published by Hal Leonard.

All 14 tracks from the 2005 release by these rock superstars, including: Bells Of Freedom * Complicated * Dirty Little Secret * Wildflower * more. About Guitar Recorded Versions: Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

Trending Content

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

comments powered by Disqus