Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Bohm, Carl - Moto Perpetuo from "Suite III, No. 6" - Violin and Piano

1063 005 clear
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Carl Bohm (1844-1920) was a German pianist and composer. This Moto Perpetuo from Suite III, No. 6 is a great tutorial work for early intermediate violinists.  Please note that Bohm composed two "perpetual motion" pieces; this Moto Perpetuo is not the same as the Perpetuo Mobile from Little Suite No. 6 contained in Suzuki Book 4.  For that piece, please see item 1064 105.

Contains a violin part and a piano part.  Published by Carl Fischer.

Trending Content

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

comments powered by Disqus