Loading... Please wait...

Brydern: Four Tango Postcards/Tango Nuevo

5603 167
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Category: String Quintet; Two Violins, Viola, Cello, and Bass ** Title: Four Tango Postcards/Tango Nuevo ** Composer: Benedikt Brydern ** Score and Parts ** Publisher: String Letter Publishing ** Difficulty: A3/A4.

Tango, the dance form that originated in Buenos Aires, Argentina, in the early 20th century, has been brought back to the forefront of string players consciousness with these two expressive compositions.

Play Four Tango Postcards with attitude. This snappy piece consists of four exciting movements: vivace, allegro vivo e molto ritmico, moderato espressivo, and vivo. And execute the modern-flavored Tango Nuevo with fun and precision. In it, youll engage in passionate lines and a bravura finish.

Trending Content

Vendors Other Products

comments powered by Disqus